RECORD OF =|SAE|= CLAN
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

RECORD OF =|SAE|= CLAN

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

THE HAT Foundation

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Grim Reaper

Grim Reaper

THE HAT Foundation Empty
PostSubject: THE HAT Foundation   THE HAT Foundation EmptySun Mar 16 2008, 01:38

THE HAT Foundation will run different themes every month to determine who should win and how if you are interested in become a winner of THE HAT Foundation please post your response to our theme question here to be in the running to win 1 lvl up for 1 month free of charge.

This months theme is tell us what the most noobiest thing you have ever done whilst playing ET for example when I started playing I always used the grenade gun as the engineer but the only problem was every time I fired a grenade it would either bounce off something or someone and kill me or I would run into it. See now that's nooby see if you can beat guys.

Good luck guys
Grim Reaper
Manager
Back to top Go down
*DietCoke**

*DietCoke**

THE HAT Foundation Empty
PostSubject: Re: THE HAT Foundation   THE HAT Foundation EmptySun Mar 16 2008, 10:02

can we submit now?
Back to top Go down
http://dietcoke-vill.myminicity.com/
=|SAE|= *$h3r!f*

THE HAT Foundation Empty
PostSubject: Re: THE HAT Foundation   THE HAT Foundation EmptyTue Mar 18 2008, 08:00

lol when i start playing i was being a solider i thought i can own anyone xD but LOL all was own me so easy but i didn't give up time by time i being a medic and i relize that i can heal anyone ... haha an Enemy covrtup i sow his health was low so i give him a medic kets haha and after i give him he killed me xD .. well i hope i win >.<
Back to top Go down

THE HAT Foundation Empty
PostSubject: Re: THE HAT Foundation   THE HAT Foundation EmptyTue Mar 18 2008, 08:03

lol the same thng happenes to me
Back to top Go down
*DietCoke**

*DietCoke**

THE HAT Foundation Empty